Calendar of Events


Wednesday, December 3, 2014

Board Meeting, Manhattan

Wednesday, December 3 - Friday, December 5, 2014

KACM Annual Conference, Manhattan

Friday, January 16, 2015

MLA: Ethics & Civility, Bonner Springs

Friday, January 23, 2015

MLA: Ethics & Civility, Syracuse

Saturday, January 24, 2015

MLA: Ethics & Civility, Hillsboro

Wednesday, February 4, 2015

City Hall Day, Topeka

Wednesday, February 18, 2015

MLA: KanCap Workshop, Abilene

Thursday, February 19, 2015

MLA: KanCap Workshop, Hesston

Friday, March 13, 2015

MLA: Municipal Finance, Edwardsville

Saturday, March 14, 2015

MLA: Municipal Finance, Maize

Friday, March 27, 2015

MLA: Municipal Finance, Galena

Friday, April 10, 2015

MLA: Emergency Planning, Greensburg

Friday, May 15 - Saturday, May 16, 2015

Governing Body Institute, Topeka

Thursday, June 18, 2015

MLA: City Clerk Fundamentals, Ness City

Friday, June 19, 2015

MLA: City Clerk Fundamentals, El Dorado

Thursday, June 25, 2015

MLA: City Clerk Fundamentals, Belleville

Friday, June 26, 2015

MLA: City Clerk Fundamentals, Mission

Friday, August 7, 2015

MLA: KOMA/KORA, Kingman

Saturday, August 8, 2015

MLA: KOMA/KORA, Columbus

Friday, August 21, 2015

MLA: KOMA/KORA, Fairway

Friday, September 11, 2015

MLA: Economic Development, Hoisington

Saturday, September 12, 2015

MLA: Economic Development, Sabetha

Saturday, October 10 - Monday, October 12, 2015

Annual Conference, Topeka

Friday, November 13, 2015

Personnel Management, Plainville

Saturday, November 14, 2015

Personnel Management, Park City