Calendar of Events


Friday, August 28, 2015

Board Meeting, Lawrence

Friday, September 11, 2015

MLA: Economic Development, Hoisington

Saturday, September 12, 2015

MLA: Economic Development, Sabetha

Tuesday, September 15, 2015

Hot Topic: Emerging Personnel Issues, Webinar

Saturday, October 10 - Monday, October 12, 2015

Annual Conference, Topeka

Friday, November 13, 2015

Personnel Management, Plainville

Saturday, November 14, 2015

Personnel Management, Park City

Wednesday, December 2 - Friday, December 4, 2015

KACM Annual Conference, McPherson

Wednesday, December 2, 2015

Board Meeting, McPherson

Friday, April 22 - Saturday, April 23, 2016

Leadership Summit & Mayors Conference, Junction City