Calendar of Events


Tuesday, July 21, 2015

Legislative Wrap Up, Webinar

Thursday, August 6, 2015

Hot Topic: Salina’s Application of Lean Six Sigma Principles to the Public Works Department, Webinar

Friday, August 7, 2015

MLA: KOMA/KORA, Kingman

Saturday, August 8, 2015

MLA: KOMA/KORA, Columbus

Friday, August 21, 2015

MLA: KOMA/KORA, Fairway

Friday, August 28, 2015

Board Meeting, Lawrence

Friday, September 11, 2015

MLA: Economic Development, Hoisington

Saturday, September 12, 2015

MLA: Economic Development, Sabetha

Saturday, October 10 - Monday, October 12, 2015

Annual Conference, Topeka

Friday, November 13, 2015

Personnel Management, Plainville

Saturday, November 14, 2015

Personnel Management, Park City

Wednesday, December 2 - Friday, December 4, 2015

KACM Annual Conference, McPherson

Wednesday, December 2, 2015

Board Meeting, McPherson